logo
  Join        Login             Stock Quote

TowerJazz Announces Second Quarter 2013 Financial Results Conference Call

Thursday, July 18, 2013 6:00 AM


TowerJazz Announces Second Quarter 2013 Financial Results Conference Call

TowerJazz (NASDAQ: TSEM) (TASE: TSEM), the global specialty foundry leader, will issue its second quarter 2013 earnings release on Thursday, August 08, 2013. The Company will hold a conference call to discuss its second quarter 2013 financial results and third quarter 2013 guidance on Thursday, August 08, 2013, at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (09:00 a.m. Central, 08:00 a.m. Mountain, 07:00 a.m. Pacific and 05:00 p.m. Israel time).

This call will be webcast by Thomson/CCBN and can be accessed on TowerJazz’s website at www.towerjazz.com, or can also be accessed in the U.S. and in Israel by calling a domestic number:

        1-888-668-9141     (U.S. Toll-Free)
03-918-0610 (Israel)
+972-3-918-0610 (International)
 

The webcast is also being distributed through the Thomson Street Events Network to both institutional and individual investors. Individual investors can listen to the call at www.earnings.com, Thomson/CCBN’s individual investor portal powered by StreetEvents. Institutional investors can access the call via Thomson’s password-protected event management site, StreetEvents (www.streetevents.com).

The teleconference will be available for replay for 90 days.

About TowerJazz

Tower Semiconductor Ltd. (NASDAQ: TSEM, TASE: TSEM), its fully owned U.S. subsidiary Jazz Semiconductor Ltd., and its fully owned Japanese subsidiary TowerJazz Japan, Ltd., operate collectively under the brand name TowerJazz, the global specialty foundry leader. TowerJazz manufactures integrated circuits, offering a broad range of customizable process technologies including: SiGe, BiCMOS, Mixed-Signal/CMOS, RFCMOS, CMOS Image Sensor, Power Management (BCD), and MEMS capabilities. TowerJazz also provides a world-class design enablement platform that enables a quick and accurate design cycle. In addition, TowerJazz provides (TOPS) Technology Optimization Process Services to IDMs and fabless companies that need to expand capacity. TowerJazz offers multi-fab sourcing with two manufacturing facilities in Israel, one in the U.S., and one in Japan. For more information, please visit www.towerjazz.com.

(Source: Business Wire )
(Source: Quotemedia)

Advertisement
Advertisement



Fundamental data is provided by Zacks Investment Research, and Commentary, news and Press Releases provided by YellowBrix and Quotemedia.
All information provided "as is" for informational purposes only, not intended for trading purposes or advice. iStockAnalyst.com is not an investment adviser and does not provide, endorse or review any information or data contained herein.
The blog articles are opinions by respective blogger. By using this site you are agreeing to terms and conditions posted on respective bloggers' website.
The postings/comments on the site may or may not be from reliable sources. Neither iStockAnalyst nor any of its independent providers is liable for any informational errors, incompleteness, or delays, or for any actions taken in reliance on information contained herein. You are solely responsible for the investment decisions made by you and the consequences resulting therefrom. By accessing the iStockAnalyst.com site, you agree not to redistribute the information found therein.
The sector scan is based on 15-30 minutes delayed data. The Pattern scan is based on EOD data.