iStock Rating

C
Details...
Enter Symbol click to research

Google Inc. (NASDAQ: GOOG)

Sector: Computer and Technology

Current Price : $1,135.10

52 Week Low
$647.18
52 Week High
$1,135.10
 

Premium News for GOOG
Finding deals in Europe
Publish Date: Monday, December 26, 2011
Stocks(s): BSL, GOOG, WFC

Mozilla, Google deal worth $900 million
Publish Date: Saturday, December 24, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG, MSFT

Mozilla Foundation looks beyond Firefox
Publish Date: Thursday, December 22, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

Samsung to upgrade more devices
Publish Date: Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

'Unique' baby seal lounges in living room
Publish Date: Friday, December 16, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

Facebook top 2011 search for Google Sweden
Publish Date: Thursday, December 15, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

Microsoft exploits Android malware
Publish Date: Wednesday, December 14, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG, MSFT

Watercooler Stories
Publish Date: Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

Facebook doesn't recognize Effin, Ireland
Publish Date: Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

YouTube buys RightsFlow
Publish Date: Saturday, December 10, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

Social network sites warned
Publish Date: Wednesday, December 7, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

Justice Dept. clears Google-Admeld merger
Publish Date: Friday, December 2, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

China could have more nukes than thought
Publish Date: Thursday, December 1, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

Chrome pulls into second place
Publish Date: Thursday, December 1, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

Google map service heads indoors
Publish Date: Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG, HD

Facebook thinking big for IPO
Publish Date: Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG, V

NBA players going on tour for charity
Publish Date: Monday, November 21, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

Satellites see mystery structures in China
Publish Date: Friday, November 18, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

Politics 2012: Of iPads, e-calendars and the Twitterverse
Publish Date: Sunday, November 13, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

HTML5 is coming on strong
Publish Date: Saturday, November 12, 2011
Stocks(s): AAPL, GOOG, MSFT, OPESY

News Web sites reporters said 'fictional'
Publish Date: Friday, November 11, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

Logitech gives up on Google TV
Publish Date: Friday, November 11, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG, LOGI

Facebook near settlement with FTC?
Publish Date: Thursday, November 10, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

Google doodles Marie Curie's birthday
Publish Date: Monday, November 7, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

Google may quit Chamber of Commerce
Publish Date: Friday, November 4, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

PreviousPage 1 of 8Next
Fundamental data is provided by Zacks Investment Research, and Commentary, news and Press Releases provided by YellowBrix and Quotemedia. Advertisement partners Investing Channel
All information provided "as is" for informational purposes only, not intended for trading purposes or advice. iStockAnalyst.com is not an investment adviser and does not provide, endorse or review any information or data contained herein.
The blog articles are opinions by respective blogger. By using this site you are agreeing to terms and conditions posted on respective bloggers' website.
The postings/comments on the site may or may not be from reliable sources. Neither iStockAnalyst nor any of its independent providers is liable for any informational errors, incompleteness, or delays, or for any actions taken in reliance on information contained herein. You are solely responsible for the investment decisions made by you and the consequences resulting therefrom. By accessing the iStockAnalyst.com site, you agree not to redistribute the information found therein.
The sector scan is based on 15-30 minutes delayed data. The Pattern scan is based on EOD data.