iStock Rating

C
Details...
Enter Symbol click to research

Google Inc. (NASDAQ: GOOG)

Sector: Computer and Technology

Current Price : $1,135.10

52 Week Low
$647.18
52 Week High
$1,135.10
 

Premium News for GOOG
Politics 2012: Of iPads, e-calendars and the Twitterverse
Publish Date: Sunday, November 13, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

HTML5 is coming on strong
Publish Date: Saturday, November 12, 2011
Stocks(s): AAPL, GOOG, MSFT, OPESY

News Web sites reporters said 'fictional'
Publish Date: Friday, November 11, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

Logitech gives up on Google TV
Publish Date: Friday, November 11, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG, LOGI

Facebook near settlement with FTC?
Publish Date: Thursday, November 10, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

Google doodles Marie Curie's birthday
Publish Date: Monday, November 7, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

Google may quit Chamber of Commerce
Publish Date: Friday, November 4, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

Facebook still cool if grandma a friend?
Publish Date: Monday, October 31, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

Blog: Major U.S. corporations hacked
Publish Date: Thursday, October 27, 2011
Stocks(s): CMCSA, GOOG, IBM, MSFT, T, VZ

FTC agrees to Google privacy settlement
Publish Date: Tuesday, October 25, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

S. Korea summons Street View developer
Publish Date: Friday, October 21, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

Steve Jobs chose non-surgery cancer treatments
Publish Date: Friday, October 21, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG, INTC

Survey: Britons ask Google before family
Publish Date: Thursday, October 20, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

Private memorial held for Steve Jobs
Publish Date: Monday, October 17, 2011
Stocks(s): AAPL, GOOG

Politics 2012: Candidates hope for turn at brass ring
Publish Date: Sunday, October 16, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

Report: YouTube signs video content deals
Publish Date: Saturday, October 15, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

U.S. obtains WikiLeaks volunteer e-mails
Publish Date: Monday, October 10, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

Sonic CEO: It was right to fight order
Publish Date: Monday, October 10, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG, MSFT, T

Amazon unveils Kindle Fire to challenge iPad 2
Publish Date: Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

'Is My Son Gay?' app aims for humor
Publish Date: Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

Hackers impersonating 'trusted' Web pages
Publish Date: Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Stocks(s): EFX, GOOG, MSFT

Lockheed upgrades info sharing
Publish Date: Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG, LMT

Dead Sea Scrolls now online
Publish Date: Monday, September 26, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

Perry, Romney joust in latest GOP debate
Publish Date: Friday, September 23, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

YouTube videos to offer 3-D option
Publish Date: Thursday, September 22, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG

PreviousPage 1 of 8Next
Fundamental data is provided by Zacks Investment Research, and Commentary, news and Press Releases provided by YellowBrix and Quotemedia. Advertisement partners Investing Channel
All information provided "as is" for informational purposes only, not intended for trading purposes or advice. iStockAnalyst.com is not an investment adviser and does not provide, endorse or review any information or data contained herein.
The blog articles are opinions by respective blogger. By using this site you are agreeing to terms and conditions posted on respective bloggers' website.
The postings/comments on the site may or may not be from reliable sources. Neither iStockAnalyst nor any of its independent providers is liable for any informational errors, incompleteness, or delays, or for any actions taken in reliance on information contained herein. You are solely responsible for the investment decisions made by you and the consequences resulting therefrom. By accessing the iStockAnalyst.com site, you agree not to redistribute the information found therein.
The sector scan is based on 15-30 minutes delayed data. The Pattern scan is based on EOD data.