iStock Rating

C
Details...
Enter Symbol click to research

Home Depot, Inc. (The) (NYSE: HD)

Sector: Retail/Wholesale

Current Price : $91.74

52 Week Low
$60.65
52 Week High
$91.74
 

Premium News for HD
Google map service heads indoors
Publish Date: Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG, HD

Large monkey spotted wandering in Florida
Publish Date: Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Stocks(s): HD

Group urging Christie to enter GOP race
Publish Date: Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Stocks(s): FBMCF, HD

Homelite power washer attachments recalled
Publish Date: Friday, July 22, 2011
Stocks(s): HD

Woman charged with killing piglets
Publish Date: Wednesday, June 8, 2011
Stocks(s): HD

Home Depot sued over paint sales
Publish Date: Friday, June 3, 2011
Stocks(s): HD

Watercooler Stories
Publish Date: Thursday, June 2, 2011
Stocks(s): BA, HD

Duck builds nest, lays eggs at Home Depot
Publish Date: Thursday, June 2, 2011
Stocks(s): HD

Obama sends FEMA officials to Joplin
Publish Date: Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Stocks(s): HD, WERN

Mo., Minn., Wis. ripped by twisters
Publish Date: Monday, May 23, 2011
Stocks(s): HD, WMB, XEL

Man may have exposed hundreds to measles
Publish Date: Thursday, April 28, 2011
Stocks(s): HD

UPI NewsTrack Quirks in the News
Publish Date: Friday, April 8, 2011
Stocks(s): HD

Artists paint over alley mural after fine
Publish Date: Thursday, April 7, 2011
Stocks(s): HD

Home Depot to add 60,000 seasonal workers
Publish Date: Tuesday, February 15, 2011
Stocks(s): HD

Briggs & Stratton recalls 50 engines
Publish Date: Saturday, February 5, 2011
Stocks(s): BGG, HD, TSCO

Target to pay $22.5M in waste suit
Publish Date: Friday, February 4, 2011
Stocks(s): HD, TGT

Theft of $20.94 could bring life term
Publish Date: Wednesday, February 2, 2011
Stocks(s): HD

Home Depot looking for women shoppers
Publish Date: Friday, January 28, 2011
Stocks(s): HD

Ryobi portable table saws recalled
Publish Date: Friday, December 17, 2010
Stocks(s): HD

BPA found on dollar bills, receipts
Publish Date: Wednesday, December 8, 2010
Stocks(s): COST, HD, SWY

A London Eye for Atlanta?
Publish Date: Wednesday, November 10, 2010
Stocks(s): HD

U.S. weddings at retail stores rising
Publish Date: Thursday, July 8, 2010
Stocks(s): HD

UPI NewsTrack Business
Publish Date: Tuesday, July 6, 2010
Stocks(s): AA, AA.PR, BAC, BACHY, HD, JPM, MSFT, USB

Page 1 of 1
Fundamental data is provided by Zacks Investment Research, and Commentary, news and Press Releases provided by YellowBrix and Quotemedia. Advertisement partners Investing Channel
All information provided "as is" for informational purposes only, not intended for trading purposes or advice. iStockAnalyst.com is not an investment adviser and does not provide, endorse or review any information or data contained herein.
The blog articles are opinions by respective blogger. By using this site you are agreeing to terms and conditions posted on respective bloggers' website.
The postings/comments on the site may or may not be from reliable sources. Neither iStockAnalyst nor any of its independent providers is liable for any informational errors, incompleteness, or delays, or for any actions taken in reliance on information contained herein. You are solely responsible for the investment decisions made by you and the consequences resulting therefrom. By accessing the iStockAnalyst.com site, you agree not to redistribute the information found therein.
The sector scan is based on 15-30 minutes delayed data. The Pattern scan is based on EOD data.