iStock Rating

C
Details...
Enter Symbol click to research

Honeywell International Inc. (NYSE: HON)

Sector: Multi-Sector Conglomerate

Current Price : $91.83

52 Week Low
$59.15
52 Week High
$91.83
 

Premium News for HON
GPS III ready for assembly
Publish Date: Monday, December 19, 2011
Stocks(s): GD, HON, LMT

Gulf arms sales vital for U.S. companies
Publish Date: Tuesday, November 15, 2011
Stocks(s): BA, HON, LMT, NOC, RTN

Honeywell in distribution deal
Publish Date: Tuesday, November 15, 2011
Stocks(s): HON

Outside View: The economy and jobs: A glass half full or half empty?
Publish Date: Thursday, November 3, 2011
Stocks(s): HON, UTX

Dae Sung Tech picks Honeywell's Spectra
Publish Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2011
Stocks(s): HON

One-third of U.S. teens have car breakdown
Publish Date: Tuesday, October 18, 2011
Stocks(s): HON, HPOL

Honeywell unveils new hearing/comm system
Publish Date: Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Stocks(s): HON

Taiwan air defense solid, general says
Publish Date: Friday, September 30, 2011
Stocks(s): GD, HON

Honeywell completes EMS stock tender
Publish Date: Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Stocks(s): ELMG, HON

Industry advocacy group adds members
Publish Date: Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Stocks(s): DD, HON, ITXN, TCNI

Honeywell recalls thermostats
Publish Date: Saturday, July 30, 2011
Stocks(s): HON

Los Alamos contracts Sigma Labs
Publish Date: Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Stocks(s): BA, HON, SGLB, UTX

Egypt seeks to buy tanks
Publish Date: Friday, July 8, 2011
Stocks(s): GD, HON

Honeywell sees boom in aviation biofuels
Publish Date: Thursday, July 7, 2011
Stocks(s): HON

Honeywell buying EMS Technologies
Publish Date: Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Stocks(s): ELMG, HON

UPI NewsTrack Health and Science News
Publish Date: Thursday, March 10, 2011
Stocks(s): BA, HON

Boeing says WiFi affecting cockpit display
Publish Date: Thursday, March 10, 2011
Stocks(s): BA, HON

HEPA filters help reduce woodsmoke risk
Publish Date: Tuesday, January 25, 2011
Stocks(s): HON

Honeywell, Haier to collaborate
Publish Date: Friday, January 21, 2011
Stocks(s): HON

U.S firms help lift China's C919 plane
Publish Date: Saturday, November 13, 2010
Stocks(s): BA, GE, HON

Some optimistic about holiday spending
Publish Date: Friday, November 5, 2010
Stocks(s): HON

Boeing, others, see lift in prospects
Publish Date: Monday, July 19, 2010
Stocks(s): BA, HON

Page 1 of 1
Fundamental data is provided by Zacks Investment Research, and Commentary, news and Press Releases provided by YellowBrix and Quotemedia. Advertisement partners Investing Channel
All information provided "as is" for informational purposes only, not intended for trading purposes or advice. iStockAnalyst.com is not an investment adviser and does not provide, endorse or review any information or data contained herein.
The blog articles are opinions by respective blogger. By using this site you are agreeing to terms and conditions posted on respective bloggers' website.
The postings/comments on the site may or may not be from reliable sources. Neither iStockAnalyst nor any of its independent providers is liable for any informational errors, incompleteness, or delays, or for any actions taken in reliance on information contained herein. You are solely responsible for the investment decisions made by you and the consequences resulting therefrom. By accessing the iStockAnalyst.com site, you agree not to redistribute the information found therein.
The sector scan is based on 15-30 minutes delayed data. The Pattern scan is based on EOD data.