iStock Rating

D
Details...
Enter Symbol click to research

International Business Machines Corporation (NYSE: IBM)

Sector: Computer and Technology

Current Price : $161.76

52 Week Low
$172.86
52 Week High
$215.80
 

Premium News for IBM
U.S. retail strong, but not sizzling
Publish Date: Saturday, December 24, 2011
Stocks(s): IBM

Businessman new head of U. of Missouri
Publish Date: Wednesday, December 14, 2011
Stocks(s): IBM

AMA heading to former IBM Building
Publish Date: Saturday, December 10, 2011
Stocks(s): IBM

Walker's World: A China bust looms
Publish Date: Monday, December 5, 2011
Stocks(s): DB, IBM

Women's shoe heels portend austerity
Publish Date: Friday, November 25, 2011
Stocks(s): IBM

Canberra boosts defense sector cooperation
Publish Date: Friday, November 11, 2011
Stocks(s): BA, ESLT, IBM, LMT, RTN

CEO turnover slowed in October
Publish Date: Wednesday, November 9, 2011
Stocks(s): IBM

Israel defense sector 'hit by cyberattack'
Publish Date: Tuesday, November 8, 2011
Stocks(s): IBM

John Opel, former IBM chief, dead at 86
Publish Date: Saturday, November 5, 2011
Stocks(s): IBM

Blog: Major U.S. corporations hacked
Publish Date: Thursday, October 27, 2011
Stocks(s): CMCSA, GOOG, IBM, MSFT, T, VZ

Australia chooses five suppliers for ICT
Publish Date: Thursday, October 27, 2011
Stocks(s): HPQ, IBM

Outside View: Expanding pool of knowledge workers is vital for Africa
Publish Date: Friday, October 7, 2011
Stocks(s): IBM

Bank of America to shut processing center
Publish Date: Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Stocks(s): BAC, IBM

Walker's World: Ireland bouncing back
Publish Date: Tuesday, July 5, 2011
Stocks(s): DANOY, EBAY, IBM, INTC, PFE

IBM creates first graphene-based circuit
Publish Date: Friday, June 10, 2011
Stocks(s): IBM

Cory Booker rules out Senate run next year
Publish Date: Thursday, June 9, 2011
Stocks(s): IBM

South Korea blames North for cyberattack
Publish Date: Wednesday, May 4, 2011
Stocks(s): IBM

Web camera catches woman's final moments
Publish Date: Monday, April 18, 2011
Stocks(s): IBM

Trump purchases famed Virginia winery
Publish Date: Friday, April 8, 2011
Stocks(s): IBM

UPI NewsTrack Business
Publish Date: Monday, March 21, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG, IBM, INTC, S, SRCE, T, VZ

UPI NewsTrack TopNews
Publish Date: Saturday, March 19, 2011
Stocks(s): IBM, LMT

Cancer claims Warren Christopher, 85
Publish Date: Saturday, March 19, 2011
Stocks(s): IBM, LMT

UPI NewsTrack TopNews
Publish Date: Tuesday, March 8, 2011
Stocks(s): CSCO, IBM, MSFT

Obama: U.S. education renaissance possible
Publish Date: Tuesday, March 8, 2011
Stocks(s): AAPL, CSCO, HPQ, IBM, MSFT

Rep. Holt defeats IBM computer at Jeopardy!
Publish Date: Wednesday, March 2, 2011
Stocks(s): IBM

Page 1 of 1
Fundamental data is provided by Zacks Investment Research, and Commentary, news and Press Releases provided by YellowBrix and Quotemedia. Advertisement partners Investing Channel
All information provided "as is" for informational purposes only, not intended for trading purposes or advice. iStockAnalyst.com is not an investment adviser and does not provide, endorse or review any information or data contained herein.
The blog articles are opinions by respective blogger. By using this site you are agreeing to terms and conditions posted on respective bloggers' website.
The postings/comments on the site may or may not be from reliable sources. Neither iStockAnalyst nor any of its independent providers is liable for any informational errors, incompleteness, or delays, or for any actions taken in reliance on information contained herein. You are solely responsible for the investment decisions made by you and the consequences resulting therefrom. By accessing the iStockAnalyst.com site, you agree not to redistribute the information found therein.
The sector scan is based on 15-30 minutes delayed data. The Pattern scan is based on EOD data.