iStock Rating

D
Details...
Enter Symbol click to research

Nokia Corporation (NYSE: NOK)

Sector: Computer and Technology

Current Price : $8.61

52 Week Low
$2.62
52 Week High
$8.61
 

Premium News for NOK
Lovato to perform on People's Choice show
Publish Date: Monday, December 19, 2011
Stocks(s): NOK

Faith Hill to perform on People's Choice show
Publish Date: Wednesday, December 14, 2011
Stocks(s): NOK

First full-length film shot on smartphone
Publish Date: Friday, December 9, 2011
Stocks(s): NOK

Smartphone probe exposes computer software and hardware risks
Publish Date: Wednesday, December 7, 2011
Stocks(s): NOK, T, VZ

Eight countries oppose extended EU relief
Publish Date: Friday, December 2, 2011
Stocks(s): NOK

Taylor Swift wins big at AMAs
Publish Date: Monday, November 21, 2011
Stocks(s): NOK

Gomez, Hudson to be presenters at the AMAs
Publish Date: Friday, November 18, 2011
Stocks(s): NOK

Band Perry to perform at Grammys concert
Publish Date: Wednesday, November 16, 2011
Stocks(s): NOK

Daughtry, Iglesias to perform at AMAs show
Publish Date: Tuesday, November 15, 2011
Stocks(s): NOK

'Potter,' 'Glee' lead People's Choice nominations
Publish Date: Tuesday, November 8, 2011
Stocks(s): NOK

Ludacris, Sugarland to play Grammy nominations concert
Publish Date: Thursday, November 3, 2011
Stocks(s): NOK

Anthony, Brown to perform at AMAs
Publish Date: Wednesday, November 2, 2011
Stocks(s): NOK

Nokia debuts Windows phones
Publish Date: Wednesday, October 26, 2011
Stocks(s): MSFT, NOK

Man carries cellphone in prosthetic arm
Publish Date: Tuesday, October 25, 2011
Stocks(s): NOK

Lady Gaga to perform at Grammy nominations
Publish Date: Tuesday, October 25, 2011
Stocks(s): NOK

Beiber, Maroon 5 to perform at AMAs
Publish Date: Monday, October 24, 2011
Stocks(s): NOK

People in the news
Publish Date: Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Stocks(s): NOK

Adele nominated for 4 American Music Awards
Publish Date: Tuesday, October 11, 2011
Stocks(s): NOK

Date set for next People's Choice Awards
Publish Date: Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Stocks(s): NOK

Cheadle, Lowe to be Emmys presenters
Publish Date: Wednesday, September 14, 2011
Stocks(s): NOK

'Broadwalk Empire' wins 7 at Creative Emmys
Publish Date: Sunday, September 11, 2011
Stocks(s): NOK

Kutcher, Margulies to be Emmys presenters
Publish Date: Tuesday, September 6, 2011
Stocks(s): NOK

GaGa, Gomez to highlight MTV video gala
Publish Date: Saturday, August 20, 2011
Stocks(s): NOK

Google to buy Motorola Mobile for $12.5 billion
Publish Date: Monday, August 15, 2011
Stocks(s): GOOG, MMI, NOK

Katy Perry leads with 9 VMA nods
Publish Date: Thursday, July 21, 2011
Stocks(s): NOK

Page 1 of 1
Fundamental data is provided by Zacks Investment Research, and Commentary, news and Press Releases provided by YellowBrix and Quotemedia. Advertisement partners Investing Channel
All information provided "as is" for informational purposes only, not intended for trading purposes or advice. iStockAnalyst.com is not an investment adviser and does not provide, endorse or review any information or data contained herein.
The blog articles are opinions by respective blogger. By using this site you are agreeing to terms and conditions posted on respective bloggers' website.
The postings/comments on the site may or may not be from reliable sources. Neither iStockAnalyst nor any of its independent providers is liable for any informational errors, incompleteness, or delays, or for any actions taken in reliance on information contained herein. You are solely responsible for the investment decisions made by you and the consequences resulting therefrom. By accessing the iStockAnalyst.com site, you agree not to redistribute the information found therein.
The sector scan is based on 15-30 minutes delayed data. The Pattern scan is based on EOD data.